Konkani Catholic Association Bangalore

Welcome to KONCAB

New Core Committee Formed for Koncab Youthwing for the year 2015-16

New Core Committee of Koncab Youthwing for the year 2015-16

Koncab Youthwing core commuittee

Koncab Youthwings 3rd monthly meet and New Years first held on 11th January 2015, 3 pm at KWT- Konkani Samudaya Bhavan at Kalyannagar, Bangalore. 26 people including Koncab EC were present for this meet.
With the support of Koncab Executive Commitee members new Koncab Youthwing Core Committee was formed during this meet and Pearl Lobo unanimously selected as first Youth President of Koncab Youthwing .

The New Core Team of Koncab Youthwing for the year 2015-16 as follows:

President – Pearl Lobo
Vice Preseident – Sladen
Secretary – Dylan Patrao
Joint Secretaries – Shawn Vaz and Roydon D’Silva
Cultural Secretary – Sunny Dsouza
Sports Secretary – Robin Fernandes
Treasurer – Asha Fernandes

Koncab President- Ida Sequiera, Secretary-Jhonas Dsouza, Jt.Secretary & Youth Coordinator- Godwin Castelino, Cultural Secretary- Arun Fernandes, Sports Secretary-Vinuthan Suares and Senior EC and Koncab Founder member Tony Lucas were present.

Updated: June 10, 2015 — 3:20 pm


Copyright © 2014 Koncab.com All Rights Reserved AlfaGraphics